KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

 TRIAL CLASS

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Krav Maga- Beginners/intermediate (Levels 1 & 2)


This class is taught by:

Tony Cianflone

Tony, the creator of Tactical Fighting Systems, currently works as a Chicago Police Officer and has 26 years of law enforcement experience, including 24 years with the Chicago Police Department and 2 years with the Cook County Department of Corrections. Tony has over 30 years of martial arts experience and is a second degree black belt in Hapkido. He has also trained in several other martial arts styles, including krav maga, wing chun, and jiu jitsu, and is a certified Krav Maga Force Training (LEO) Instructor, as well as a certified krav maga instructor. Tony firmly believes that in the world today where violence has become the norm, people need to take control of their lives and safety and be prepared to defend themselves in any situation. Using a combination of martial arts styles, mental strength, and confidence is the key to confusing and defeating a violent attacker. Combatives win fights!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Ethan Jaeger
  • Tue Dec 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Wed Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nick Rossi
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Ethan Jaeger
  • Thu Dec 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Fri Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nick Rossi
  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sun Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Wed Dec 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Jose Velez
  • Thu Dec 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Fri Dec 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Peterson
  • Sat Dec 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sun Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Krav Maga Instructor