KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

 TRIAL CLASS

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Krav Maga-Int/Advanced (Levels 3,4, and 5)


This class is taught by:

Tony Cianflone

Tony, the creator of Tactical Fighting Systems, currently works as a Chicago Police Officer and has 26 years of law enforcement experience, including 24 years with the Chicago Police Department and 2 years with the Cook County Department of Corrections. Tony has over 30 years of martial arts experience and is a second degree black belt in Hapkido. He has also trained in several other martial arts styles, including krav maga, wing chun, and jiu jitsu, and is a certified Krav Maga Force Training (LEO) Instructor, as well as a certified krav maga instructor. Tony firmly believes that in the world today where violence has become the norm, people need to take control of their lives and safety and be prepared to defend themselves in any situation. Using a combination of martial arts styles, mental strength, and confidence is the key to confusing and defeating a violent attacker. Combatives win fights!
 
 
Required equipment: shin guards, 16oz boxing gloves, mouth guard, and groin protection.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Dec 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Jan 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Jan 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Jan 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Jan 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Feb 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Feb 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Feb 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Feb 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Feb 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Feb 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Feb 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone