KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

GROUP TRIAL LESSON

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Defence Lab/DNA Fight Science


This class is taught by:
Class will take place on the 2nd floor

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Feb 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Feb 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Feb 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Feb 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Mar 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Mar 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Mar 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Mar 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Apr 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Apr 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez