KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

FREE TRIAL LESSON

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Fundamentals-Striking and Movement


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Brenna Frayn