KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

FREE TRIAL LESSON

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Krav Maga-Levels 2, 3 and 4


This class is taught by:

Tony Cianflone

Tony, the creator of Tactical Fighting Systems, currently works as a Chicago Police Officer and has 26 years of law enforcement experience, including 24 years with the Chicago Police Department and 2 years with the Cook County Department of Corrections. Tony has over 30 years of martial arts experience and is a second degree black belt in Hapkido. He has also trained in several other martial arts styles, including krav maga, wing chun, and jiu jitsu, and is a certified Krav Maga Force Training (LEO) Instructor, as well as a certified krav maga instructor. Tony firmly believes that in the world today where violence has become the norm, people need to take control of their lives and safety and be prepared to defend themselves in any situation. Using a combination of martial arts styles, mental strength, and confidence is the key to confusing and defeating a violent attacker. Combatives win fights!
Students must bring shin guards, 16 oz boxing gloves, mouth guards, and groin protection to class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Dec 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Jan 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Jan 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Thu Jan 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Cianflone