KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

 TRIAL CLASS

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Force Fit


This class is taught by:

Andy Feltovich

Andy Feltovich is a lifelong martial arts and fitness enthusiast. He was a high school wrestler and football player and has studied Tae Kwon Do, Karate, Aikido, Judo, Jiu-Jitsu, and Martial Blade Concepts. As a student at Southern Illinois University at Carbondale he trained in Mixed Martial Arts at the SIU Martial Arts Club under then President Vince Fields and successfully competed in Judo and submissions grappling tournaments. He began his training at Krav Maga Force in 2014 and became an instructor in 2015. He is also a Certified Personal Trainer through the National Academy of Sports Medicine. His classes emphasize power, mobility, and stamina. When he’s not training—which isn’t often!—he’s a consultant in KPMG’s Financial Risk Management Advisory practice and enjoys studying acting, improv, and stunt work at Second City.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Nick Rossi
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Paige Peterson
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Paige Peterson
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Paige Peterson
  • Tue Jan 15 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Paige Peterson
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Paige Peterson
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Paige Peterson
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Paige Peterson
  • Tue Feb 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Paige Peterson
  • Tue Feb 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Fri Feb 22 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Paige Peterson