KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

 TRIAL CLASS

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Defence Lab/DNA Sparring


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Dec 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Jan 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Jan 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Jan 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Jan 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Jan 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Feb 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Feb 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Thu Feb 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jose Velez