KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

GROUP TRIAL LESSON

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Combat F.I.T. (Fight Intense Training)


This class is taught by:

Tony Cianflone

Tony, the creator of Tactical Fighting Systems, currently works as a Chicago Police Officer and has 26 years of law enforcement experience, including 24 years with the Chicago Police Department and 2 years with the Cook County Department of Corrections. Tony has over 30 years of martial arts experience and is a second degree black belt in Hapkido. He has also trained in several other martial arts styles, including krav maga, wing chun, and jiu jitsu, and is a certified Krav Maga Force Training (LEO) Instructor, as well as a certified krav maga instructor. Tony firmly believes that in the world today where violence has become the norm, people need to take control of their lives and safety and be prepared to defend themselves in any situation. Using a combination of martial arts styles, mental strength, and confidence is the key to confusing and defeating a violent attacker. Combatives win fights!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicholas De Fina
  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicholas De Fina
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicholas De Fina
  • Sat Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicholas De Fina
  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicholas De Fina
  • Sat Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Dec 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicholas De Fina
  • Sat Dec 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Jan 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicholas De Fina
  • Sat Jan 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Jan 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicholas De Fina
  • Sat Jan 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Jan 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicholas De Fina
  • Sat Jan 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Jan 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nicholas De Fina