KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

 TRIAL CLASS

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Combat F.I.T. (Fight Intense Training)


This class is taught by:

Tony Cianflone

Tony, the creator of Tactical Fighting Systems, currently works as a Chicago Police Officer and has 26 years of law enforcement experience, including 24 years with the Chicago Police Department and 2 years with the Cook County Department of Corrections. Tony has over 30 years of martial arts experience and is a second degree black belt in Hapkido. He has also trained in several other martial arts styles, including krav maga, wing chun, and jiu jitsu, and is a certified Krav Maga Force Training (LEO) Instructor, as well as a certified krav maga instructor. Tony firmly believes that in the world today where violence has become the norm, people need to take control of their lives and safety and be prepared to defend themselves in any situation. Using a combination of martial arts styles, mental strength, and confidence is the key to confusing and defeating a violent attacker. Combatives win fights!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sat Oct 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sat Nov 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sat Nov 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sat Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sat Dec 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sat Dec 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sat Dec 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Tue Dec 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Krav Maga Instructor
  • Sat Dec 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tony Cianflone