KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

 TRIAL CLASS

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Defence Lab/DNA Fight Science (Year 1 & 2)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 22 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Jose Velez
  • Sat Dec 29 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Jose Velez
  • Sat Jan 05 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Sat Jan 12 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Sat Jan 19 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Sat Jan 26 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Sat Feb 02 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Jose Velez
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Sat Feb 09 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Jose Velez
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Sat Feb 16 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Jose Velez
  • Mon Feb 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez
  • Sat Feb 23 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Jose Velez
  • Mon Feb 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jose Velez