KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

 TRIAL CLASS

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Krav Maga for Teens (13-16 yrs)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Oct 24 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Oct 26 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Oct 29 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Oct 31 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Nov 02 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Nov 05 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Nov 07 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Nov 09 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Nov 12 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Nov 14 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Nov 16 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Nov 19 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Nov 21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Nov 23 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Nov 26 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Nov 28 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Nov 30 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Dec 03 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Dec 05 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Jose Velez