KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

GROUP TRIAL LESSON

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Krav Maga For Kids (8-12 yrs)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Nov 22 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Nov 24 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Nov 27 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Nov 29 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Dec 01 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Dec 04 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Dec 06 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Dec 08 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Dec 11 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Dec 13 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Dec 15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Dec 18 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Dec 20 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Dec 22 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Dec 25 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Dec 27 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Dec 29 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 01 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Jan 03 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez