KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

FREE TRIAL LESSON

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Krav Maga For Kids (8-12 yrs)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jun 26 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Jun 28 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Jun 30 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jul 03 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Jul 05 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Jul 07 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jul 10 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Jul 12 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Jul 14 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jul 17 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Jul 19 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Jul 21 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jul 24 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Jul 26 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Jul 28 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jul 31 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Aug 02 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Aug 04 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Aug 07 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez