KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

 TRIAL CLASS

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Krav Maga For Kids (8-12 yrs)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Dec 21 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Dec 26 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Dec 28 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Jan 02 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Jan 04 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 07 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Jan 09 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Jan 11 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 14 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Jan 16 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Jan 18 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 21 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Jan 23 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Jan 25 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Mon Jan 28 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Wed Jan 30 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez
  • Fri Feb 01 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jose Velez