KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

GROUP TRIAL LESSON

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Combat Judo


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Dec 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Jan 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Jan 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Jan 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Jan 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Jan 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Feb 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Feb 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Feb 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Feb 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Mar 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Mar 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso