KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

 TRIAL CLASS

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Combat Judo


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Jan 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Jan 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Jan 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Feb 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Feb 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Mar 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Mar 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Mar 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Apr 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Apr 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso
  • Mon Apr 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Christopher Beluso