KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

FREE TRIAL LESSON

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Krav Maga - Intermediate (Levels 2 and 3)


This class is taught by:

Andy Feltovich

Andy Feltovich is a lifelong martial arts and fitness enthusiast. He was a high school wrestler and football player and has studied Tae Kwon Do, Karate, Aikido, Judo, Jiu-Jitsu, and Martial Blade Concepts. As a student at Southern Illinois University at Carbondale he trained in Mixed Martial Arts at the SIU Martial Arts Club under then President Vince Fields and successfully competed in Judo and submissions grappling tournaments. He began his training at Krav Maga Force in 2014 and became an instructor in 2015. He is also a Certified Personal Trainer through the National Academy of Sports Medicine. His classes emphasize power, mobility, and stamina. When he’s not training—which isn’t often!—he’s a consultant in KPMG’s Financial Risk Management Advisory practice and enjoys studying acting, improv, and stunt work at Second City.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Jul 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Aug 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Aug 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Aug 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Sep 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich
  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andy Feltovich