KRAV MAGA FORCE

 An Official Krav Maga Alliance Training Center

 

 

 

1043 W. Madison St. Chicago, IL 60607 773.305.7657

 

 

 

 

PROMOTIONS

GROUP TRIAL LESSON

 

 

FOLLOW US ON

 

Follow Us On Twitter Like Us On Facebook 

Read About Us On Yelp Watch Us On YouTube

Krav Maga - All Levels ( Levels 1-5)


This class is taught by:

Tony Cianflone

Tony, the creator of Tactical Fighting Systems, currently works as a Chicago Police Officer and has 26 years of law enforcement experience, including 24 years with the Chicago Police Department and 2 years with the Cook County Department of Corrections. Tony has over 30 years of martial arts experience and is a second degree black belt in Hapkido. He has also trained in several other martial arts styles, including krav maga, wing chun, and jiu jitsu, and is a certified Krav Maga Force Training (LEO) Instructor, as well as a certified krav maga instructor. Tony firmly believes that in the world today where violence has become the norm, people need to take control of their lives and safety and be prepared to defend themselves in any situation. Using a combination of martial arts styles, mental strength, and confidence is the key to confusing and defeating a violent attacker. Combatives win fights!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Nov 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Fri Nov 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Nov 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Fri Dec 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Dec 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Fri Dec 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Dec 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Dec 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Fri Dec 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Fri Dec 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Dec 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Fri Dec 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Tony Cianflone
  • Sat Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone
  • Sun Dec 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tony Cianflone